Premier Cranes & Rigging

Contact


If you have an enquiry regarding crane hire or would like to find out what Premier Cranes & Rigging can do for you, please get in touch with us via the contact details below or make an online enquiry.

If you are enquiring regarding employment opportunities, please use our Employment Application form.

If you are enquiring about opening a trading account, please use our Credit Application form and view our Hire Agreement.


HEAD OFFICE

03 9311 1499 03 8692 1054 (Fax)

Damien Lee – Operations & Logistics Manager

03 9311 1499 – Option 1
damien@premiercranes.com.au

PROJECT MANAGEMENT & ESTIMATING

John Warton – Project & Estimating Manager

john@premiercranes.com.au

Faisal Hersi – Estimator

faisal@premiercranes.com.au

MANAGING DIRECTORS

Matt Clark – Director

0488 388 588
matt@premiercranes.com.au

Steve Warton – Director

0410 564 572
steve@premiercranes.com.au

 

ACCOUNTS

Luke Allan – Finance Manager

Malisah Cairnes – Accounts Payable & Receivable

03 9311 1499 – Option 2
03 8692 1054
accounts@premiercranes.com.au


POST ADDRESS

PO Box 376, Altona North VIC 3025

Online Enquiry Form

Please fill in the form below and we will be in contact with you shortly.






Our Melbourne Depot Location

Premier Cranes & Rigging

7-8 Ovens Court, Sunshine West, VIC 3020